Events Calendar 2018

Upcoming events and workshops by My Green Garden 2018

 

Sat 3rd Feb OR Weds 21st Feb (10am-1.15pm)
The Age Old Art of Preserving - The Summer Bounty  Workshop at My Green Garden Bookings required

Sun 4th Feb 
a.m. Fruit and Vegetable Preserving  City of Monash, Batesford Hub, Chadstone. Bookings essential
p.m. Beginners Composting  Bookings essential

Thurs 8th Feb (2pm-4.30pm)
Fruit and Vegetable Preserving  City of Monash, Civic Centre 

Sat 10th Feb OR Thurs 15th Feb (10am-1.15pm)
Preserving Know-How - Savoury Ways with Tomatoes  Workshop at My Green Garden Bookings essential

Sun 18th Feb (morning and afternoon sessions)
Preserving your Harvest My Smart Garden program - Altona Meadows Primary School. Bookings required

Sat 24th Feb 
3pm Old fashioned Preserves Berwick Show
4pm Sustainable Gardening demonstration.

Tues 27th Feb (10am-1.15pm)
Italian Savoury Preserves Workshop at My Green Garden Bookings required 

Sat 3rd March OR Sun 4th March (9.30am-2.30pm)
Tomato Passata - the Traditional Way Workshop and lunch at My Green Garden. Bookings required

 ...more updates to follow...

Classes and workshops require booking and although many are free, some may entail a charge. Please contact me with any enquiries or to make a booking for the workshops at the home of My Green Garden in Donvale, Vic.